Renewal

01

Spring is a traditional season of optimism; the days are getting longer and the fresh green shoots of plants and trees are unfurling. It is a time of renewal and feels like the time to renew my acquaintance with this blog. It has been a while and I am looking forward to sharing some more of my adventures through words and pictures.
The first thing that I am almost bubbling over to share is that I am to be one of the photographers on Creative Countryside, the new online journal and quarterly magazine. It is aimed at folk who strive to live simply, embrace the changing seasons and love the wild and beautiful countryside. If that sounds like you then put the kettle on and follow the link for a read.

Save

Save

6 thoughts on “Renewal

    1. Hello Catherine, thank you for your kind words. I had almost forgotten how to post on here, but then it all came back to me and seemed very familiar again!

      Like

  1. Welcome back to the blogosphere, I will have a look at Creative Countryside. My renewal this spring has been to relaunch my blog merging my intrests of gardening and photography.

    Like

    1. Thank you, Brian! I will pop over and have a look at your new blog. We share the same interests in gardening and photography!

      Like

    1. Thank you, Jessica! It has been a while but I think a break was good. I don’t know anything about Feedly, but will mention it to the editor of CC and get back to you.

      Like

Leave a Reply

